NEOH team

NEOH – CREATIVE AGENCY is at the heart of a creative ecosystem ready for all your communication projects. Our digital team works in collaboration with a graphic design and print team whilst our specialised partners (video, 3D, mobile apps, printers, etc…) work with both teams.
This organisation allows us to choose a hand-picked, custom team for each projet, adapted to its requirements and deadlines. We can therefore guarantee you a highly specialised approach, almost maximum efficiency and economy of scale.

Our in-house teams

 

Laure Sutter – NEOH ALSACE AND NOUVELLE AQUITAINE

The creation of your website starts with listening to your needs: Laure will be the person who will guide and answer you during the whole process.
Her experience, as an ex-merchant, in the day-to-day management of an online sales site allows her to understand your needs and to bring you pragmatic solutions.
Trained in the creation and integration of a website, she will also be able to answer your questions regarding technical feasibility.

What she likes: cats, DIY, video games and raspberries.

What she hates: hypocrisy, stupidity and lack of perseverance!

Bruno Hermanche – NEOH ALSACE ET NOUVELLE AQUITAINE

Because a successful website must meet many aesthetic and ergonomic criteria, without neglecting content and referencing, Bruno has put in place rigorous processes, which allow him to validate at each stage the conformity of your project with the most demanding standards.
As the founding director of NEOH and co-founder of the Creative Agency Group, he has a global vision that guarantees you a result that meets your ambitions.

What he likes: chocolate, sports cars, robots and science fiction.


What he hates: mundanities, unprofessionalism and sectarianism!

Morgane Sutter – NEOH ALSACE ET IRLANDE

Between web design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her dual artistic (she has a degree in applied arts) and technical (training as a developer/integrator of Intranet/Internet solutions) background allows her to approach all digital projects with eclecticism, by developing a proactive vision.

What she likes: owls, Star Wars, video games & tattoos.

What she hates: inefficient, manipulative and arrogant people!

Our Partner Network – Creative Agency Group

 

JF Reber Graphiste – Creative Agency Group

Co-founder of the Creative Agency Group, he has been working in partnership with Bruno Hermanche for over 10 years. Their complicity and complementarity are no longer in question: they have enabled the creation of superb communication campaigns integrating both print and digital.

Méghane d’Acunto – Creative Agency Group

This talented graphic designer joined us in early 2015. Since then, Méghane has not only developed her skills in graphic design but also broadened her palette by adding motion design, for ever more beautiful and animated projects!

Philippe Supon – Creative Agency Group

Philippe joined the team in 2018 and quickly deployed his talent in print. He manages the agency’s print projects with rigour and brings his infectious good humour to our teams every day!

Florine Ohrel – Web67 – Creative Agency Group

Web67 is an independent digital agency which is one of the pioneers of the Web in Alsace. Florine, its director, is specialized in the coordination of Web projects. Her rigour and professionalism allow us to keep all our qualitative commitments, always respecting the deadlines, even the tightest!

… Not forgetting the photographers, illustrators, videographers, specialised developers and printers who have been working with us for years, enabling us to provide tailor-made solutions for each of the projects entrusted to us!

Let’s work together !

Contact NEOH

photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Business development and follow-up

Attentive to your needs, she is your first point of contact. Her experience of more than 10 years as an independent trader enables her to understand instantly the needs and requirements of our clients. Trained and used to the technical use of a website, she will be able to inform you efficiently.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

L’équipe NEOH

NEOH- CREATIVE AGENCY est au coeur d’un écosystème créatif au service de tous vos projets de communication. Notre équipe digitale travaille en symbiose avec une équipe dédiée au print, tandis que différents prestataires spécialisés (vidéo, 3D, appli mobile, imprimeurs, etc…) gravitent autour de ce système.
Cela nous permet de configurer des équipes sur-mesure pour chaque projet, quel que soit son niveau d’exigence ou son urgence.
C’est la garantie pour vous d’une approche hyper-spécialisée, d’un rendement proche des 100% et d’économies d’échelle conséquentes.

Nos équipes intégrées

 

Laure Sutter – NEOH ALSACE ET NOUVELLE AQUITAINE

La réalisation de votre site internet passe d’abord par l’écoute de vos besoins : Laure sera l’interlocutrice qui saura vous guider et vous répondre durant tout le processus.
Son expérience, en tant qu’ex-commerçante, dans la gestion au quotidien d’un site de vente en ligne lui permet de comprendre vos besoins et de vous apporter des solutions pragmatiques.
Formée à la création et à l’intégration d’un site internet, elle pourra également répondre à vos demandes en matière de faisabilité technique.

Ce qu’elle aime : les chats, bricoler, les jeux vidéos et les framboises.

Ce qu’elle déteste : l’hypocrisie, la bêtise et le manque de persévérance !

Bruno Hermanche – NEOH ALSACE ET NOUVELLE AQUITAINE

Parce qu’un site Internet performant doit répondre à de nombreux critères esthétiques et ergonomiques, sans négliger le contenu et le référencement, Bruno a mis en place des processus rigoureux, qui permettent de valider à chaque étape la conformité de votre projet avec les standards les plus exigeants.
Dirigeant fondateur de NEOH et co-fondateur du Groupe Creative Agency, il possède une vision globale qui vous garantit un résultat à la hauteur de vos ambitions.

Ce qu’il aime : le chocolat, les voitures de sport, les robots et la science-fiction.

Ce qu’il déteste : les mondanités, le manque de professionnalisme et le sectarisme !

Morgane Sutter – NEOH ALSACE ET IRLANDE

Entre Webdesign et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son double cursus artistique (elle est titulaire d’une license d’arts appliqués) et technique (Formation de développeur / intégrateur de solutions Intranet / Internet) lui permet d’aborder tous les projets digitaux avec éclectisme, en développant une vision proactive.

Ce qu’elle aime : les hiboux, Star Wars, les jeux vidéos & les tatouages.
Ce qu’elle déteste : les personnes inefficaces, manipulatrices & prétentieuses !

Notre réseau de partenaires – Groupe Creative Agency

 

JF Reber Graphiste – Groupe Creative Agency

Co-fondateur du Groupe Creative Agency, il travaille en partenariat avec Bruno Hermanche depuis plus de 10 ans. Leur complicité et leur complémentarité ne sont plus à démontrer : elles ont permis la création de superbes campagnes de communication intégrant à la fois du print et du digital.

Méghane d’Acunto – Groupe Creative Agency

Cette graphiste de talent nous a rejoint début 2015. Depuis, Méghane a non seulement su valoriser ses compétences en matière de création graphique mais aussi élargir sa palette en y ajoutant le motion design, pour des projets toujours plus beaux… et animés !

Philippe Supon – Groupe Creative Agency

Arrivé dans l’équipe en 2018, Philippe a rapidement déployé son talent au niveau du print. Il gère les projets imprimés de l’agence avec rigueur et apporte chaque jour à nos équipes sa bonne humeur communicative !

Florine Ohrel – Web67 – Groupe Creative Agency

Web67 est une agence digitale indépendante qui fait partie des pionniers du Web en Alsace. Florine, sa dirigeante, est spécialisée dans la coordination de projets Web. Sa rigueur et son professionnalisme nous permettent de tenir l’ensemble de nos engagements qualitatifs, toujours dans le respect des délais, même les plus serrés !

… Sans oublier les photographes, illustrateurs, vidéastes, développeurs spécialisés, imprimeurs, qui gravitent autour de nous depuis des années et nous permettent d’apporter des solutions sur-mesure à chacun des projets qui nous sont confiés !

Travaillons ensemble !

Je contacte NEOH

photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Développement et suivi commercial

Disponible et à votre écoute, elle sera souvent votre première interlocutrice. Son expérience de plus de 10 ans en tant que commerçante indépendante lui permet de comprendre instantanément les besoins et les impératifs des clients. Formée et habituée à l'usage technique d'un site Web, elle pourra vous renseigner avec efficacité.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.