Auto Moto Retro Alsace

Those who know our agency know that the web department is particularly fond of beautiful mechanics!

This is why we were delighted and flattered to be retained to create the Website for the next major Alsatian event in the field of classic cars: the Bourse Auto Moto Rétro in Alsace!

For the occasion, we have created a website for both exhibitors and visitors, with lots of practical information and a blog to relay the news of this event which will take place at the Hippodrome de Strasbourg – Hoerdt from 18th to 20th September 2020.

You want to know more? All the information is on the website and you can even book and pay online for your exhibitor space or your entrance ticket!

Even vintage cars sometimes appreciate a touch of modernity…


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://bourseautoretrohoerdt.fr
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

Auto Moto Rétro Alsace

Ceux qui connaissent notre agence savent que le département Web est particulièrement friand de belles mécaniques !

C’est la raison pour laquelle nous avons été ravis et flattés d’être retenus pour réaliser le Site Internet du prochain grand événement alsacien dans le domaine du véhicule de collection : la Bourse Auto Moto Rétro en Alsace !

Pour l’occasion, nous avons créé un site destiné à la fois aux exposants et aux visiteurs, avec beaucoup d’infos pratiques et un blog permettant de relayer les actualités de cet événement qui aura lieu à l’Hippodrome de Strasbourg – Hoerdt du 18 au 20 Septembre 2020.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ? Toutes les infos sont sur le site et vous pouvez même réserver et payer en ligne votre espace exposant ou votre billet d’entrée !

Comme quoi même les voitures anciennes apprécient parfois une touche de modernité…


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://automotoretroalsace.fr
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.