Coeur de framboise

When the essential becomes accessory…

This baseline perfectly defines the originality of a brand “for girls” which positions itself as a future “brand that matters”

Graphic and conceptual codes we designed for Coeur de Framboise brought a refreshing feel to a shop that aims for a local development – and, quite possibly – the creation of a franchise in the next few years.
To meet this ambition, JF Reber Graphiste and NEOH designed an easily adjustable graphic identity for every sales display, POS and web.

And because a rendezvous with success doesn’t wait, NEOH always keeps its client ahead of the game.


Visit this NEOH web creation : http://coeurdeframboise.fr
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

Coeur de framboise

Quand l’essentiel devient accessoire(s)…

Cette signature définit parfaitement l’originalité d’une enseigne « pour filles » qui se positionne comme une future « marque qui compte »

Les codes graphiques et conceptuels que nous avons développés pour Coeur de Framboise apportent de la fraîcheur à cette boutique qui s’est fixée pour objectif un développement local et – pourquoi pas ?- une mise en franchise nationale dans les prochaines années.
Pour répondre à cette ambition, JF Graphiste et NEOH ont développé une identité facilement déclinable sur les supports de vente, en PLV ainsi que sur le Web.

Parce que le rendez-vous du succès n’attend pas, NEOH apporte toujours une longueur d’avance à ses clients.


Visiter cette création web NEOH : http://coeurdeframboise.fr
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.