COPFI

neoh agence web référence copfi

The ‘Corporation des Professionnels Ferblantiers Installateurs du Bas-Rhin’ (COPFI) is one of the oldest corporations in Alsace. In addition to defending the collective interests of the professions it represents, it provides its members with a range of individualised services with high added value.

The challenge for our agency was, on the one hand, to refresh the image of the corporation via an optimised graphic design and interface, and on the other hand, to provide members with a secure space giving them access to all the information, while encouraging the recruitment of new members.

To do this, we have set up a system of differentiated content management which allows any visitor to consult, for example, extracts from the blog, without being able to access all the articles as long as they are not registered as a member. This also helps to retain members by making them aware of the benefits offered by their corporation.

We have also reinforced the local identity of COPFI by reserving a new domain name in .alsace, which plays a strong symbolic role.

Public or semi-public organisations, NEOH can bring you a different approach, focused on performance, while respecting and understanding your identity, your missions and your objectives.


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://copfi.alsace
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Business development and follow-up

Attentive to your needs, she is your first point of contact. Her experience of more than 10 years as an independent trader enables her to understand instantly the needs and requirements of our clients. Trained and used to the technical use of a website, she will be able to inform you efficiently.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

COPFI

neoh agence web référence copfi

La Corporation des Professionnels Ferblantiers Installateurs du Bas-Rhin (COPFI) fait partie des plus anciennes corporations Alsaciennes. Au-delà de la défense des intérêts collectifs des métiers qu’elle représente, elle met à la disposition de ses membres un ensemble de services individualisés à forte valeur ajoutée.

Le défi à relever au niveau de notre agence était, d’une part, de rafraîchir l’image de la corporation via un graphisme et une interface optimisés, et d’autre part de mettre à la disposition des membres un espace sécurisé leur donnant accès à l’ensemble des informations, tout en favorisant le recrutement de nouveaux membres.

Pour ce faire, nous avons mis en place un système de gestion différenciée des contenus qui permet à tout visiteur de consulter, par exemple, les extraits du blog, sans pouvoir accéder à l’intégralité des articles tant qu’il n’est pas inscrit ou enregistré en tant que membre. Cela permet aussi de fidéliser les adhérents en leur faisant prendre conscience des avantages proposés par leur corporation.

Nous avons également renforcé le caractère local de la COPFI en réservant un nouveau nom de domaine en .alsace, qui joue un rôle symbolique fort.

Organismes public ou para-publics, NEOH peut vous apporter une approche différente, axée sur la performance, dans le respect et la compréhension de votre identité, de vos missions et de vos objectifs.


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://copfi.alsace
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Développement et suivi commercial

Disponible et à votre écoute, elle sera souvent votre première interlocutrice. Son expérience de plus de 10 ans en tant que commerçante indépendante lui permet de comprendre instantanément les besoins et les impératifs des clients. Formée et habituée à l'usage technique d'un site Web, elle pourra vous renseigner avec efficacité.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.