Côte de France

cote de france

The famous Parisian boutique, located on the Avenue de l’Opéra since 1936, had an outdated website that was out of step with the times and even less in tune with the high-end positioning of its chocolates.

Knowing NEOH’s reputation and experience in the luxury and gastronomy sectors, it was only natural that Côte de France turned to us to create their new showcase website.

We designed a sober and elegant customised interface, highlighting the various boxes and cases, not forgetting the use of atmospheric photographs, all enhanced by subtle animations.

Also available in English, this site will be able to easily evolve towards online sales when the time comes, thanks to an evolving management of product sheets and content.

In the meantime, the blog will allow flavour lovers from all over the world to find inspiration, while waiting to have the chance to push open the door of this institution revered by all Parisian lovers of opera… and chocolate!


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://cote-de-france.fr
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Business development and follow-up

Attentive to your needs, she is your first point of contact. Her experience of more than 10 years as an independent trader enables her to understand instantly the needs and requirements of our clients. Trained and used to the technical use of a website, she will be able to inform you efficiently.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

Côte de France

cote de france

La célèbre boutique parisienne, située avenue de l’Opéra depuis 1936, possédait un site Internet vieillissant, peu en phase avec son époque et encore moins avec le positionnement haut de gamme de ses chocolats.

Connaissant la réputation et l’expérience de NEOH dans les domaines du luxe et de la gastronomie, c’est tout naturellement que Côte de France s’est tourné vers nous pour la création de leur nouveau site Web vitrine.

Nous avons conçu une interface sur-mesure, toute en sobriété et en élégance, valorisant les différents coffrets et étuis, sans oublier la mise en valeur de photographies d’ambiance, le tout rehaussé de subtiles animations.

Également décliné en langue anglaise, ce site pourra très facilement évoluer vers de la vente en ligne le moment venu, grâce à une gestion évolutive des fiches produits et des contenus.

D’ici là, le blog permettra aux amateurs de saveurs du monde entier de trouver l’inspiration, en attendant d’avoir la chance de pousser la porte de cette institution vénérée par tous les parisiens amateurs d’opéra… et de chocolat !


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://cote-de-france.fr
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Développement et suivi commercial

Disponible et à votre écoute, elle sera souvent votre première interlocutrice. Son expérience de plus de 10 ans en tant que commerçante indépendante lui permet de comprendre instantanément les besoins et les impératifs des clients. Formée et habituée à l'usage technique d'un site Web, elle pourra vous renseigner avec efficacité.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.