CSE France – RD Connect

When Courrier Service Entreprise (CSE), the specialist in postal services and routing-marketing for professionals, decides to redesign its Website, it puts its trust in its historical partners NEOH – Creative Agency, who have been working with it for almost 10 years!

Based on a graphic charter designed by Jean-François Reber and Méghane d’Acunto from our print department, this new site is structured around the company’s two main activities, namely on the one hand the postal service for professionals (CSE) and on the other hand routing and dematerialisation, new hobbyhorses for this high-tech company, via its brand RD Connect.

NEOH made sure to present the two activities and their complementarity in a clear manner via a two-part mega menu, producing rich content, which we customised to optimise SEO.

Now it’s up to you to discover how you can optimise the management of your company mail and efficiently implement the dematerialisation of your processes.

Because you can also talk technical in a clear way… and with a smile!


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://cse-france.fr
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

CSE France – RD Connect

Quand Courrier Service Entreprise (CSE), le spécialiste du service postal et du routage-marketing pour les pros, décide de refaire son Site Web, il fait confiance à ses partenaires historiques NEOH – Creative Agency, qui l’accompagnent depuis bientôt 10 ans !

Basé sur une charte graphique conçue par Jean-François Reber et Méghane d’Acunto de notre département print, ce nouveau site s’articule autour des deux activités principales de l’entreprise, à savoir d’un côté le service postal destiné aux pros (CSE) et de l’autre le routage et la dématérialisation, nouveaux chevaux de bataille pour cette société high tech, via sa marque RD Connect.

NEOH a fait en sorte de présenter les deux activités et leur complémentarité de façon claire via un méga menu en deux parties, en produisant un contenu riche, que nous avons rédigé sur mesure pour optimiser le référencement naturel.

Maintenant, à vous de découvrir comment vous pouvez optimiser la gestion de votre courrier d’entreprise et mettre en place de façon efficace la dématérialisation de vos process.

Parce qu’on peut aussi parler technique de façon claire… et avec le sourire !


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://cse-france.fr
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.