Forsantal

Site de formation Forsantal, by Neoh

Forsantal, an approved training institute for healthcare facilities, companies, and individuals, needed a site that complied with the requirements of Qualiopi certification. As our agency is one of the few providers authorized to manage this type of compliance, NEOH was able to provide Forsantal with a relevant and personalized solution.

To this end, we created a template for a 100% Qualiopi-compliant form, before integrating all of the proposed training courses, allowing visitors to benefit from clear and exhaustive information, intelligently presented (UX / UI optimization), with the possibility of downloading each form in PDF format.

The contact form is accessible from each form in order to increase conversions by limiting the number of clicks, and a chat pop-up offers the possibility of direct contact with Forsantal.

A dynamic filter allows the immediate display of the training courses corresponding to the selected category, while the interactive calendar allows visitors to view the dates of training courses offered by Forsantal.

Playful icons add an attractive touch to the whole.

Optimized loading times make navigation functional and meet Google’s requirements for referencing, especially on mobiles.

For Neoh, the optimization of your website remains a primary criterion; we add a tailor-made approach to meet the most specific needs, especially in the professional training sector.


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://forsantal.fr/
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Business development and follow-up

Attentive to your needs, she is your first point of contact. Her experience of more than 10 years as an independent trader enables her to understand instantly the needs and requirements of our clients. Trained and used to the technical use of a website, she will be able to inform you efficiently.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

Forsantal

Site de formation Forsantal, by Neoh

Forsantal, institut de formation agréé pour les structures de santé, les entreprises et les particuliers, avait besoin d’un site conforme aux exigences de la certification Qualiopi. Notre agence faisant partie des rares prestataires habilités à gérer ce type de mise en conformité, NEOH a pu apporter à Forsantal une solution pertinente et personnalisée.

À cet effet, nous avons créé un modèle de fiche 100% conforme au label Qualiopi, avant d’intégrer l’ensemble des formations proposées, permettant aux visiteurs de bénéficier d’une information claire et exhaustive, intelligemment présentée (optimisation UX / UI), avec la possibilité de télécharger chaque fiche au format PDF.

Le formulaire de contact est accessible à partir de chaque fiche afin d’augmenter les conversions en limitant le nombre de clics, et un pop up de tchat offre la possibilité d’un contact direct avec Forsantal.

Un filtre dynamique permet l’affichage immédiat des formations correspondant à la catégorie sélectionnée tandis que l’agenda interactif permet aux visiteurs de visualiser les dates de formations proposées par Forsantal.

Des icônes ludiques permettent d’apporter une touche attrayante à l’ensemble.

Des temps de chargement optimisés rendent la navigation fonctionnelle et répondent aux exigences de Google au niveau du référencement, notamment sur mobiles.

Pour Neoh, l’optimisation de votre site Web reste un critère primordial ; nous y ajoutons une approche sur-mesure permettant de répondre aux besoins les plus spécifiques, notamment dans le secteur de la formation professionnelle.


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://forsantal.fr/
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Développement et suivi commercial

Disponible et à votre écoute, elle sera souvent votre première interlocutrice. Son expérience de plus de 10 ans en tant que commerçante indépendante lui permet de comprendre instantanément les besoins et les impératifs des clients. Formée et habituée à l'usage technique d'un site Web, elle pourra vous renseigner avec efficacité.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.