Behrens cheese maker

Fromagerie Behrens

A true institution, the Behrens cheese maker has been present on the markets of Strasbourg and the surroundings for 73 years!

This company, renowned for the quality of its products, contacted NEOH in September 2021, with the aim of launching a rather special online sales site by the beginning of December at the latest, since customers can reserve their cheese platters on the condition that they come and collect them from the market of their choice: a sort of “drive”, but in cheese version 😉

The NEOH teams had to develop a system adapted to this rather special request: in order to allow the Behrens cheese maker to prepare its orders in advance, we set up an automatic deadline principle, as well as a dynamic drop-down menu allowing the customer to choose the day and the market where he wants to take delivery of his order.

The December test phase does not yet include online payment, yet the booking system is already recording numerous daily orders, which augurs well for the success of this site, which combines all the characteristics of a successful project:

  • A professional client, recognised for the excellence of its products and with an excellent image
  • Gourmet cheeses, enhanced by photos taken by our agency, with a dedicated styling
  • A coherent offer, in line with visitors’ expectations
  • A “mobile first” ergonomics, allowing you to make your purchases in just a few clicks
  • An exceptional domain name, fromage.alsace, which allows the Behrens brand to proudly display its belonging to the region while expanding its scope

There is no doubt that this new website is the starting point of a new 2.0 era for Behrens cheese maker, and NEOH is proud to accompany them in their digital growth.


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://fromage.alsace
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Business development and follow-up

Attentive to your needs, she is your first point of contact. Her experience of more than 10 years as an independent trader enables her to understand instantly the needs and requirements of our clients. Trained and used to the technical use of a website, she will be able to inform you efficiently.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

Fromagerie Behrens

Fromagerie Behrens

Véritable institution, la fromagerie Behrens est présente sur les marchés de Strasbourg et des environs depuis 73 ans !

Cette maison, réputée pour la qualité de ses produits, a contacté NEOH en septembre 2021, avec pour objectif de sortir au plus tard début décembre un site de vente en ligne un peu particulier, puisque les clients peuvent y réserver leurs plateaux de fromage à condition de venir les retirer sur le marché de leur choix : une sorte de « drive », mais en version fromagère 😉

Les équipes de NEOH ont dû développer un système adapté à cette demande un peu particulière : afin de permettre à la fromagerie Behrens de préparer ses commandes à l’avance, nous avons mis en place un principe de date limite automatique, ainsi qu’un menu déroulant dynamique permettant au client de choisir le jour et le marché où il souhaite prendre livraison de sa commande.

La phase de test du mois de décembre ne comporte pas encore le paiement en ligne, et pourtant le système de réservation enregistre déjà de nombreuses commandes quotidiennes, ce qui laisse présager un beau succès pour ce site qui concilie toutes les caractéristiques d’un projet réussi :

  • Un client professionnel, reconnu pour l’excellence de ses produits et possédant une excellente image
  • Des fromages gourmands, valorisés par des prises de vue réalisées par notre agence, avec un stylisme dédié
  • Une offre cohérente, en accord avec les attentes des visiteurs
  • Une ergonomie « mobile first », permettant d’effectuer ses achats en quelques clics seulement
  • Un nom de domaine exceptionnel, fromage.alsace, qui permet à la marque Behrens d’afficher fièrement son appartenance au territoire tout en prenant de l’envergure

Nul doute que ce nouveau site Internet constitue le point de départ d’une nouvelle ère 2.0 pour la fromagerie Behrens, et l’agence NEOH est fière de les accompagner ainsi dans leur croissance digitale.


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://fromage.alsace
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Développement et suivi commercial

Disponible et à votre écoute, elle sera souvent votre première interlocutrice. Son expérience de plus de 10 ans en tant que commerçante indépendante lui permet de comprendre instantanément les besoins et les impératifs des clients. Formée et habituée à l'usage technique d'un site Web, elle pourra vous renseigner avec efficacité.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.