JM Lutz

Référence neoh JM Lutz

Jean-Marie Lutz describes himself as a “presence booster”. When he contacted NEOH for his website, we felt energised by his project.

To be fully involved in what we do, to do it well, within a team moving in the same direction, for the success of all… This is the main objective of his workshops, which use theatre, body expression and relaxation techniques.

To optimise conversions via this site, we have designed a contact form accessible at the very top of the home page.

Three navigation zones, animated by rollovers, allow access to the different workshops offered by JM Lutz.

The sticky menu allows permanent access to the navigation, while the whole site is of course secured in https and protected from spam by an invisible Google recaptcha (v3).

Because the best booster for your business is an intelligently designed website, call on NEOH whatever the size of your project: we have the right solutions.


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://jmlutz.com/
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Business development and follow-up

Attentive to your needs, she is your first point of contact. Her experience of more than 10 years as an independent trader enables her to understand instantly the needs and requirements of our clients. Trained and used to the technical use of a website, she will be able to inform you efficiently.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

JM Lutz

Référence neoh JM Lutz

Jean-Marie Lutz se présente comme un « booster de présence ». Quand il a contacté NEOH pour son site internet, nous nous sommes sentis dynamisés par son projet.

Être pleinement dans ce qu’on fait, pour bien le faire, au sein d’une équipe avançant dans le même sens, pour la réussite de tous… C’est là l’objectif principal de ses ateliers, qui font appel aux techniques du théâtre, de l’expression corporelle et de la relaxation.

Pour optimiser les conversions via ce site, nous avons conçu un formulaire de contact accessible tout en haut de la page d’accueil.

Trois zones de navigation, animées par des rollovers, permettent d’accéder aux différents ateliers proposées par JM Lutz.

Le sticky menu permet un accès permanent à la navigation, tandis que l’ensemble du site est bien entendu sécurisé en https et protégé du spam par un Google recaptcha invisible (v3).

Parce que le meilleur booster de votre activité reste un site Web intelligemment conçu, faites appel à NEOH quelle que soit la taille de votre projet : nous avons des solutions adaptées.


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://jmlutz.com/
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Développement et suivi commercial

Disponible et à votre écoute, elle sera souvent votre première interlocutrice. Son expérience de plus de 10 ans en tant que commerçante indépendante lui permet de comprendre instantanément les besoins et les impératifs des clients. Formée et habituée à l'usage technique d'un site Web, elle pourra vous renseigner avec efficacité.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.