Petits trains

8 website on track for success

Present in 7 different cities of Alsace and Lorraine in France, the touristic trains “petits trains” needed good internet referencing…

To achieve this, NEOH renewed the principal website presenting the company, the routes and the offers. Designed as a blog, this website allows the distribution of company news and generates regularly updated content.

After this level crossing, we developed 7 dedicated mini-websites (one for each city), including an exhaustive presentation of the routes and offers, interactive maps and reservation forms, all available in 3 languages (for a total of 21 mini-websites!), each containing cross-links to other touristic train websites.

Such a cross-link network allowed us to improve natural indexing while replying to expectations of visitors in every city.


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://petit-train.com/
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

Petits trains

8 sites sur les rails du succès

Présents dans 7 villes différentes d’Alsace et de Lorraine, les petits trains touristiques avaient besoin d’un bon référencement…

Pour y parvenir, NEOH a refondu le site principal présentant l’entreprise, les parcours et les offres. Conçu à la façon d’un blog, il permet désormais de relayer les actualités de l’entreprise et de générer des contenus régulièrement mis à jour.

Après ce passage à niveau, nous avons développé 7 mini-sites dédiés (un pour chaque ville), comprenant une présentation exhaustive des parcours et des offres, des cartes interactives ainsi que des formulaires de réservation, le tout décliné en trois langues (soit un total de 21 mini-sites !) comportant chacun des liens transversaux vers les autres petits trains touristiques.

Un tel maillage de liens permet de faire monter le référencement naturel tout en répondant aux attentes des visiteurs de chaque ville.

Attention : un site peut en cacher un autre ! 😉

Le Petit Train Touristique de Ribeauvillé

Le Petit Train Touristique de Riquewihr

Le Petit Train Touristique de Nancy

Le Petit Train Touristique d’Eguisheim

Le Petit Train Touristique de Colmar

Le Petit Train Touristique d’Obernai

Le Petit Train Touristique de Strasbourg


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://petit-train.com/
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.