Pfister

site Pfister chocolatier

No, greed is not a bad thing, and at NEOH, we are always very greedy; it is with appetite that we created the site of the house Pfister.

This e-commerce allows the store located in Switzerland, near Zurich, to offer its chocolates for sale online.

The site, designed from a WooCommerce® base, offers the possibility to the Internet users to select their chocolates in all peace of mind, in the language of their choice. Indeed, in order to respond to the specificities of the Swiss market, the site has been designed in 2 languages (French and German) to allow French or German speaking Swiss to surf in the language of their choice.

Filters by category or price range are proposed to simplify the purchasing act and optimize conversions.

A real gourmet journey to discover on the Pfister chocolatier website.


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://pfisterchocolatier.ch/
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Business development and follow-up

Attentive to your needs, she is your first point of contact. Her experience of more than 10 years as an independent trader enables her to understand instantly the needs and requirements of our clients. Trained and used to the technical use of a website, she will be able to inform you efficiently.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

Pfister

Non, la gourmandise n’est pas un vilain défaut, et chez NEOH, on est toujours très gourmands ; c’est donc avec appétit que nous avons créé le site de la maison Pfister.

Cet e-commerce permet à la boutique située en Suisse, près de Zurich, de proposer ses chocolats à la vente en ligne.

Le site, conçu sur-mesure à partir d’une base WooCommerce®, offre la possibilité aux internautes de sélectionner leurs chocolats en toute quiétude, dans la langue de leur choix. En effet, afin de répondre aux spécificités du marché suisse, le site a été conçu en 2 langues (français et allemand) pour permettre aux suisses francophones ou germanophones de surfer dans la langue de leur choix.

Des filtres par catégories ou par fourchette de prix sont proposés pour simplifier l’acte d’achat et optimiser les conversions.

Un véritable voyage gourmand à découvrir sur le site de Pfister chocolatier.


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://pfisterchocolatier.ch/
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Développement et suivi commercial

Disponible et à votre écoute, elle sera souvent votre première interlocutrice. Son expérience de plus de 10 ans en tant que commerçante indépendante lui permet de comprendre instantanément les besoins et les impératifs des clients. Formée et habituée à l'usage technique d'un site Web, elle pourra vous renseigner avec efficacité.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.