Pierre Casenove

Site de Pierre Casenove, une référence Neoh

Pierre Casenove, world-renowned ceramist for over 40 years, needs no introduction.

NEOH is proud to have created this superb one page design site, which presents some of Pierre Casenove’s major pieces via a scrolling photo gallery.

A pure, elegant, minimalist site, which corresponds to the spirit of this outstanding artist.

Because at NEOH, creation rhymes with passion.


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://pierrecasenove.com
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Business development and follow-up

Attentive to your needs, she is your first point of contact. Her experience of more than 10 years as an independent trader enables her to understand instantly the needs and requirements of our clients. Trained and used to the technical use of a website, she will be able to inform you efficiently.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

Pierre Casenove

Site de Pierre Casenove, une référence Neoh

On ne présente plus Pierre Casenove, céramiste reconnu au niveau mondial depuis plus de 40 ans.

NEOH est fier d’avoir réalisé ce superbe site en one page design, qui présente quelques pièces majeures de Pierre Casenove via une galerie photos déroulante.

Un site épuré, élégant, minimaliste, qui correspond à l’esprit de cet artiste hors pair.

Parce que chez NEOH, création rime avec passion.


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://pierrecasenove.com
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Développement et suivi commercial

Disponible et à votre écoute, elle sera souvent votre première interlocutrice. Son expérience de plus de 10 ans en tant que commerçante indépendante lui permet de comprendre instantanément les besoins et les impératifs des clients. Formée et habituée à l'usage technique d'un site Web, elle pourra vous renseigner avec efficacité.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.