Caterer La Terrine

This caterer located in Dorlisheim, not far from Molsheim, in Alsace, offers daily dishes to individuals and also to companies, for which it provides deliveries at every lunchtime.

Its manager Pascal Meylaender contacted us because he wanted to offer his business customers online booking and payment of the day’s meals, as well as the ability to use dematerialised restaurant vouchers.

Initially wanting a dedicated application, we convinced him to opt for a website developed in “mobile first”, which has all the advantages of an application without the disadvantages linked to downloading, updates and acceptance by the Android and iOs platforms.

In addition, we had to develop bespoke functionality for managing company accounts, so that each employee could be attached to a company account with specific benefits.

We also had to set up a differentiated management of VAT rates depending on whether the customer was a private individual in click and collect or a company account benefiting from delivery.

This tailor-made approach quickly bore fruit, enabling our client to develop its business offer.

The icing on the cake: the success of the first few weeks with private individuals has encouraged La Terrine to offer lunch delivery to them as well, starting in June 2022.

A double technical and commercial challenge successfully met, allowing our caterer to move to the next stage of its digital development.


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://traiteur-la-terrine.fr/
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Business development and follow-up

Attentive to your needs, she is your first point of contact. Her experience of more than 10 years as an independent trader enables her to understand instantly the needs and requirements of our clients. Trained and used to the technical use of a website, she will be able to inform you efficiently.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

Traiteur La Terrine

Ce traiteur situé à Dorlisheim, non loin de Molsheim, en Alsace, propose des plats du jour à destination des particuliers mais aussi des entreprises, pour lesquelles il assure des livraisons à chaque déjeuner.

Son gérant Pascal Meylaender nous a contacté car il souhaitait proposer à sa clientèle professionnelle la réservation et le paiement en ligne des plats du jour, mais également la prise en compte des titres restaurants dématérialisés.

Souhaitant initialement une application dédiée, nous l’avons convaincu de privilégier un site Web développé en « mobile first », qui présente tous les avantages d’une application sans les inconvénients liés au téléchargement, aux mises à jour et à l’acceptation par les plateformes Androïd et iOs.

Par ailleurs, nous avons dû développer des fonctionnalités sur-mesure pour la gestion des comptes entreprise, afin que chaque employé puisse être rattaché à un compte société bénéficiant d’avantages spécifiques.

Nous avons également dû mettre en place une gestion différenciée des taux de TVA selon que le client soit un particulier en click and collect ou un compte entreprise bénéficiant de la livraison.

Cette approche sur-mesure a rapidement porté ses fruits en permettant à notre client de développer son offre entreprise.

Cerise sur le gâteau : le succès rencontré dès les premières semaines auprès des particuliers a incité le Traiteur La Terrine à proposer dès le mois de juin 2022 la livraison des déjeuners pour ces derniers également.

Un double challenge technique et commercial relevé avec succès, permettant à notre traiteur de passer à l’étape supérieure de son développement digital.


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://traiteur-la-terrine.fr/
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Développement et suivi commercial

Disponible et à votre écoute, elle sera souvent votre première interlocutrice. Son expérience de plus de 10 ans en tant que commerçante indépendante lui permet de comprendre instantanément les besoins et les impératifs des clients. Formée et habituée à l'usage technique d'un site Web, elle pourra vous renseigner avec efficacité.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.