US CARS KUNTZ

US Cars Kuntz, une référence NEOH

At NEOH, we love cars, and even more American cars with big V8 engines. When US Cars Kuntz contacted us to redesign their website, we went for it!

The graphic charter, in the colors of the USA, immediately sets the tone of this custom-made WordPress®, as beautiful to look at on a desktop computer as on a smartphone, thanks to the respect of the readability and accessibility requirements of responsive design.

The vehicles available for sale are highlighted from the home page, with their main technical characteristics (via icons) in order to arouse the interest of the potential customer as soon as he arrives on the site.

The user-friendly navigation allows to get all the information in a minimum of clicks thanks to the UX / UI optimization.

We have also integrated an advanced synchronization system: it allows our client to enter his new vehicles available for sale via a single interface, which ensures in one click the distribution of the stock on the main platforms (such as Le Bon Coin) while automatically updating his website.

And because autonomy is important, NEOH also provided back office training for its customer in its offices, before sending him a series of video tutorials as well as a complete PDF documentation. This does not prevent us from remaining available 24 hours a day in case of concern via our online technical support.

At NEOH, the security of our clients’ sites is never at the expense of accessibility or user-friendliness.


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://uscarskuntz.com
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Business development and follow-up

Attentive to your needs, she is your first point of contact. Her experience of more than 10 years as an independent trader enables her to understand instantly the needs and requirements of our clients. Trained and used to the technical use of a website, she will be able to inform you efficiently.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

US CARS KUNTZ

US Cars Kuntz, une référence NEOH

Chez NEOH, on adore les voitures, et plus encore les voitures américaines avec de gros moteurs V8.

Alors quand US Cars Kuntz nous a contactés pour la refonte de son site internet, nous avons foncé !

La charte graphique, aux couleurs des USA, donne d’emblée la tonalité de ce WordPress® créé sur-mesure, aussi beau à regarder sur ordinateur de bureau que sur smartphone, grâce au respect des exigences de lisibilité et d’accessibilité du responsive design.

Les véhicules disponibles à la vente sont mis en valeur dès la page d’accueil, avec leurs principales caractéristiques techniques (via des icônes) afin de susciter l’intérêt du client potentiel dès son arrivée sur le site.

La navigation conviviale permet d’obtenir toutes les infos en un minimum de clics grâce à l’optimisation UX / UI.

Nous avons également intégré un système de synchronisation évolué : il permet à notre client de saisir ses nouveaux véhicules disponibles à la vente via une interface unique, qui assure en un clic la diffusion du stock sur les principales plateformes (type Le Bon Coin) tout en mettant à jour automatiquement son site Web.

Et parce que l’autonomie, c’est important, NEOH a aussi assuré la formation back office de son client dans ses bureaux, avant de lui transmettre une série de tutoriels vidéo ainsi qu’une documentation PDF complète. Ce qui ne nous empêche pas de rester disponibles H24 en cas de souci via notre support technique en ligne.

Chez NEOH, la sécurité des sites de nos clients ne se fait jamais au détriment de l’accessibilité, ni de la convivialité.


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://uscarskuntz.com
photo et illustration de Morgane
Laure Sutter
Développement et suivi commercial

Disponible et à votre écoute, elle sera souvent votre première interlocutrice. Son expérience de plus de 10 ans en tant que commerçante indépendante lui permet de comprendre instantanément les besoins et les impératifs des clients. Formée et habituée à l'usage technique d'un site Web, elle pourra vous renseigner avec efficacité.

photo et illustration de Bruno
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.