Banette Obernai

Amongst the (numerous ! 😉 ) qualities of our clients, there is one we particularly appreciate: loyalty.

And not necessarily for the reason you may imagine…

Of course, loyalty rewards NEOH’s work quality and our commitment to every project, but more importantly, it allows us to update, revise and rework a website we have already conceived, and whose technical, graphic and ergonomic aspects we already know.

In the case of Banette Obernai, we had two goals: to renew a website we created in 2014 and to showcase our client’s second French bakery-pâtisserie shop. The new website accentuates both the location of the shops and their respective atmospheres, as well as presenting new offers in a more complete way than before.

The dynamic part (weekly menus) is administered really easily by our client via the backoffice, thanks to a specially designed module we developed.


Visit this NEOH web creation : https://banette-obernai.fr
Bruno Hermanche
Founder of NEOH

From the creation of NEOH in 2005, Bruno wanted to put his experience in large communication groups at the service of ambitious projects, aimed at small and medium-sized businesses, so that they can also access premium quality websites, at affordable prices.

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Between graphic design and development, Morgane refused to choose: her eclecticism and her permanent technological watches allow her to propose you the latest design innovations. She focuses more particularly on user experience.

Banette Obernai

Parmi les ( nombreuses 😉 ) qualités de nos clients, il y en a une que nous apprécions tout particulièrement : la fidélité.

Et pas forcément pour les raisons que vous imaginez…

Bien entendu, cela récompense la qualité du travail de NEOH et l’implication que nous mettons dans chacun de nos projets, mais surtout, cela nous permet de faire évoluer des sites que nous avons conçus, dont nous connaissons tous les aspects techniques, graphiques et ergonomiques.

Dans le cas de Banette Obernai, l’objectif était double : renouveler un site que nous avions créé en 2014 et présenter la deuxième boulangerie-pâtisserie de notre client. Le nouveau site met ainsi en valeur les deux lieux et leurs ambiances respectives, tout en présentant les différentes offres de façon plus complète qu’auparavant.

La partie dynamique (les menus de la semaine) est gérée très facilement via le back office, par nos clients, via un module que nous avons spécialement conçu à cet effet.


Visiter cette création web NEOH : https://banette-obernai.fr
Bruno Hermanche
Fondateur de NEOH

Dès la création de NEOH en 2005, Bruno a voulu mettre son expérience au sein de grands groupes de communication au service de projets ambitieux, à destination des petites et moyennes entreprises, afin que ces dernières puissent aussi accéder à des sites Internet de qualité premium, à des prix accessibles.

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur.