L’As du crédit

The Real Estate brokerage that never runs out of ideas

L’As du Crédit could appear -wrongly- as a newcomer on the real-estate brokerage market.

On the contrary, its leader, Olivier Rubrecht, is formerly from Empruntis: suffice to say that he possesses top-notch expertise and a network that will guarantee the best rates for his clients.
The Creative Agency conducted the integrity of the communication tools for l’As du Crédit, and NEOH – the digital departement of the agency – conceived an ultra clean and complete website.
Slider and different section illustrations strengthen the sympathy capital of this new brand, while the lateral menu offers an original navigation, in accordance with the values of l’As du Crédit, determined to give a more up-to-date feel to an ossified real-estate brokerage market.


Visit this NEOH web creation : http://lasducredit.fr
Bruno Hermanche
Master of words and founding CEO of NEOH

Advises, imagines, shapes and refines every detail of your websites, brochures or radio/TV ads so that they reflect your personal vision. A Sciences Po and Cambridge graduate and also a lover of all kinds of culture, he believes in the complementary alliance of words and images to develop powerful concepts, fully adjustable from print to digital…or vice-versa.

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Versatile Web Designer

Is behind (almost) every line of code of your website! Having refused to choose between graphic design and development, Morgane has an eclectic approach and is up-to-date on all the latest technology, enabling her to offer cutting-edge design innovations. She is particularly focussed on user experience. Living in Ireland since 2017, she is exporting NEOH internationally!

L’As du crédit

Le courtage immobilier jamais à court d’idées

L’ As du Crédit pourrait apparaître – à tort – comme un nouveau venu sur le marché du courtage immobilier.

Bien au contraire, son dirigeant, Olivier Rubrecht, est un ancien d’Empruntis : autant dire qu’il possède une expertise et des réseaux de tout premier ordre pour obtenir le meilleur taux pour ses clients.
La Creative Agency a réalisé l’ensemble des outils de communication de l’ As du Crédit et NEOH – département digital de l’agence – a conçu un site ultra épuré et complet.
Les illustrations du slider et des différentes rubriques renforcent le capital sympathie de cette nouvelle enseigne, tandis que le menu latéral constitue un mode de navigation original, en phase avec les valeurs de l’ As du Crédit, qui entend donner un coup de jeune au marché parfois sclérosé du courtage en immobilier.


Visiter cette création web NEOH : http://lasducredit.fr
Bruno Hermanche
Maître des mots et gérant-fondateur de NEOH

Conseille, imagine, façonne et peaufine chaque détail, pour que vos sites Internet, plaquettes, spots radio ou TV ne ressemblent qu’à vous ! Pour ce diplômé de Sciences-po et de Cambridge, amoureux des cultures au sens large, l’alliance complémentaire des mots et de l’image permet de développer des concepts forts, qui sont ensuite déclinable du print vers le digital... ou inversement !

photo et illustration de Bruno
photo et illustration de Morgane
Morgane Sutter
Webdesigner polyvalente

Est derrière (quasiment) toutes les lignes de code de vos projets ! Entre design graphique et développement, Morgane a refusé de choisir : son éclectisme et ses veilles permanentes lui permettent de vous proposer les dernières innovations design. Elle porte une attention toute particulière à l'expérience utilisateur. Expatriée en Irlande depuis 2018, elle exporte NEOH à l'international !